Members of Chattogram EPZ

´╗┐Industry Website Contact Person Designation Mail ID Mobile
Chittagong Fashion Specialised Textiles Ltd. Mr. Afzal Ahmed Bhuiyan MD
Dream Bengal Garments Ltd. Mr. Tomaki Baba President dreambd1990@gmail.com 1711721217
Emran Nasir GM nasirdbgl@yahoo.com 1715512680
Global Fabrics (Pvt.) Ltd. Closed Closed
Jeans 2000 Ltd. Mr.Shishir Kanti CFO shishir.chakraborty@pacificjeans.com 1711748117
Pacific Accessories Limited. Mr.Shishir Kanti CFO shishir.chakraborty@pacificjeans.com 1711748117
Pacific Jeans Ltd. Syed Md Tanvir MD tanvir@pacificjeans.com 1713100789
Universal Jeans Ltd Syed Md Tanvir MD tanvir@pacificjeans.com 1713100789
Major Sadin Tayyeb (Retd) Head of Admin sadin@pacificjeans.com 1711194385
Op-Seed Co. (BD) Ltd. Mr. Hiroshi Kato MD hiroshi.kato@opseedbd.net' 1730376858
Peninsula Garments Ltd. Closed Closed
Qualitex Industries (BD) Ltd. Merged with Premier 1888 Ltd
Crown Mills (BD) Ltd Merged with Premier 1888 Ltd
Modern Towels (BD) Ltd Merged with Premier 1888 Ltd
Premier 1888 Ltd. Md Altaf Awan GM (Production) altafawan@premier1888.com
Mitali textile Industries (BD) Ltd Merged with Premier 1888 Ltd murad@premier1888.com 1711836536
Aadi Towels (BD) Ltd asheque@premier1888.com
Regency Garments Ltd. Mr. Ajith De Silva MD ajith@kenpark-bangladesh.com 1713109000
Regency Three Ltd. Mr. R. G. J. Rajapakse Finance Director namal@kenpark-bangladesh.com 1713109001
Section Seven Ltd. www.sectionsevenltd.com Shahdat Moshraf Khan MD smkhan@shirtmakersltd.com 1711568138
Section Seven Apparels Ltd www.sectionsevenltd.com Biplab Barua Director b.baruactg@shirtmakersltd.com 1711748424
Mr. Nurunnabi Nayan GM nayan@sectionsevenltd.com' 1713148117
Siam's superior Ltd Mr. Yeasin Ali MD
Mr. Arun CEO arun@valiantbd.com 1821707508
Univogue Garments Co Ltd. Mr. Jagath Director jagath@univoguebd.net 1711726177
Mr. Gamini de Silva CFO gamini@univoguebd.net 1713386016
Youngone (CEPZ) Ltd. Sheikh Shahinur Rahman MD shahin@youngonectg.com 1730340310
Youngone Sports Shoes Ind Ltd. Mr. Nezam Uddin DGM nezam@youngonectg.com 1713102088
Shinhan Emulsion Co. (BD) Ltd. Mr. Jakir Hossain GM jakir@youngonectg.com 1819313290
Youngone Padding (CEPZ) Ltd Mr. Kamal Uddin GM kmuddin@youngonedhk.com 1713061166
Youngone Garment Accessories Ind Ltd Mr. Jakir Hossain GM jakir@youngonectg.com 1819313290
Surma Garments Washing & Finishing Co. Ltd. Mr. Mohammed Nurul Alam Director alamn@youngonectg.com 197970300
Lalmai Sportswear Ind. Ltd Merged with Titas N/A N/A
Karnaphuli Sportswear Ind. Ltd Mr. Mohammad Fazle Rabbi Sr. GM mfr@youngonectg.com 1713102119
Youngone Shoes Accessories Ind. Ltd Merged with YSSIL N/A N/A
Titas Sportswear Ind. Ltd Mr. Manzurul Haider DGM mhaider@youngonectg.com 1715055640
Farkantex Ltd Khaja Mynuddin Farhad MD farhad@farkantex.net 1711850233
Mr. Mebtab Acct Manager accounts@farkantex.net 1818782748
Institutional Textile Mills Ltd Mr. M Y Gora MD itmlbd@gmail.com 1819321346
Sea Blue Textile Ltd Mr. M.A. Salam MD masalam@asianapparels.com 1711720458
Sea Tex Ltd Mr. Sakeef Ahmed Salam DMD sakeef@asianapparels.com 1730014748
Hemple Rhee Mfg Co. (BD) Ltd Mr. John Bay(Insuk Bae) President johnb.sowell@gmail.com 1678147514
Mr. Mohiuddin GM (Comm & Admin) mohi.hemple@gmail.com 1711159142
Meghna Accessories Ltd Sold
Padma Industries Ltd Sold
MZM (CEPZ) Ltd Engr Md Rafiqul Islam MD md@mzmbd.com 1713110314
Md. Masud AGM masud@mzmbd.com 1755596603
J & J Industries Ltd Mr. Azizul Bari Chowdhury Zinnah MD abczinnah@yahoo.com 1711722211
Alita (BD) Ltd Mr. Yeh Cheng Min Chairman & MD info@alitabd.com
Mr. Ferdous GM ferdous@alitabd.com 1713102151
Modiste (CEPZ) Ltd Not Found
JMS Garments Ltd Mr. Kamrul Ahasan Millad Director millad@fashion-product.com 1713121147
Major (Retd) Shameem ED shameem@fashion-product.com 1713147738
HKD International (CEPZ) Ltd Mr. Rafat Husain ED husain@hkdbd.com 1819314677
Mr. Major Gen. Mahbub Ali Advisor
Sungho Garment Accessories Ltd Mr. Myung Kil Park Director sungho-krbd@hotmail.com 1711726834
Mr. N. I. Jashim GM nijashim@yahoo.com 1819324956
Ashim Das Manager (Comm)
Denim Plus (BD) Ltd Mr. Rymond Pang MD shipping@denimplusbd.com
Khandakar Ziaul Islam A/Manager HR
Kenpark Bangladesh (Pvt) Ltd Mr. Ajith De Silva MD ajith@kenpark-bangladesh.com 1713109000
Mr. R. G. J. Rajapakse CFO namal@kenpark-bangladesh.com 1713109001
Russel Barua Fin Con Russel.Barua@kenpark-bangladesh.com 1730070165
Milton Manager HR milton@kenpark-bangladesh.com 1713363009
PL Fashions & Accessories (BD) Ltd Closed Closed Closed
Padma Wears Ltd. (Closed) Md. Nasar Uddin (Shohag) Chairman shohag@padmawears.com
M N C Apparels Ltd Mr. Nazrul Islam Majumder Chairman nassa@nassagroup.org 1711522945
Mr. Abulkalam Bhuiyan MD abulkalam@mncnassa.com 1713094449
Smart Jacket (BD) Ltd Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman Chairman mostafiz@smartjeansctg.com 1713121190
Mr. Mujibur Rahman MD mujib@smartjeansctg.com 1713121050
Mr. Jahangir Alam AGM(Compliance, Admin, HR jahangir@smartjeansctg.com 1730787271
Mr. Aftab Uddin Dirctor (Admin & HR) aftab@smartjeansctg.com 1708135056
Bangladesh Towel Industries (Pvt) Ltd Mr. Amin Ali Hasan Ali MD bdtowel@gmail.com 1819318819
Bengal Towel Industries Ltd Sold Sold
GH Haewae Co. Ltd Mr. YK Kim MD ykiki@ghhaewae.com 1713120774
Mr. Shashawta Saha Manager saha@ghhaewae.com 1715006604
RTT Textile Industries (Pvt) Ltd Mr. Belayet Hossain MD belayet_rtt@bbts.net 1713124398
Mr. Shahadat Hossain Masud GM shadat.masud.rtt@gmail.com 1711760770
Mr. Tanvir Ahmed Director tanvir.rtt@gmail.com 1794268601
RM Interlinings Ltd Mr. Mohd Mozharul Hoq Mansoor MD md@rmilbd.com 1711760291
Mr. Md. Moniruzzaman DGM moniruzzaman@rmilbd.com 1713162901
Tsim's Company BD Ltd Mr. SM Abu Sufian GM/Country Head sufian@tsimsbd.com 1819310511
Jay Jay Mills (BD) Pvt Ltd Mr. M Balasubramaniyam Chairman 1713131242
Mr. Karthik MD karthik@jayjaymillsbd.com 1713131241
 Mr Mithileash Manokaran, GM mmithileash@jayjaymillsbd.com 1713131246
Mithun Knitting & Dyeing (CEPZ) Ltd (Closed) Mr. Rafiqul Haque MD rafiqul_haque@radiotodaybd.fm 1711591781
Papella Ltd Mr. Abul Kalam CEO tarik@papella.com
Excelsior Shoes Ltd Mr. Nurul Alam Helal ED nurulhelal@yahoo.com 1708123081
Mr. Khondokar Hasan Director & Company Seretary csesl345@gmail.com 1779280900
Mr. Abdullah Mohsin Zubair Admin Officer esl.factory.adm777@gmail.com 1708123084
Campex (BD) Ltd Mr. Tajwar F. Haque CEO tfhaque@campexbd.com
Humayun Kabir GM accounts@campexbd.com 1715600702
Young International (BD) Ltd Closed Closed
Luna Lite Co Ltd Mr.Md Salim Factory Manager salim@lunalitebd.com 1707701754
Delmas Apparels (Pvt) Ltd Mr. Raihan Shams MD raihandelmas@gmail.com 1711747341
G F Textiles Ltd Sold Sold
QNS Container Services Ltd Mr. Nurul Qayyum Khan Chairman chairman@qnscont.com 1711691262
Mr. Esfarul Qayyum Khan MD esfarul.khan@qnscorp.com 1614660044
Mrs.Nasreen Khan Director 1711721500
Md. Joydeep Asst Manager Admin & HR sales@qnscont.com 1748915555
Industrial Hand Protection Ltd Mr. Moinul Hossain GM moinul.hossain@midassafety.com 1819555985
DAF Ctg Accessories Ltd Mr. Hajee Mohammed Yousuf MD mohammedyousuf@asianapparels.com
Mr. Abu Taher ED 1730735774
Familytex (BD) Ltd Mr. Meraj-E-Mostofa (Kaisar) MD kaisar@familytexbd.com 1819318526
meraj150@yahoo.com
Mr. Mohammed Eliyas GM eliyas@familytexbd.com 1819615512
Dream Knitting (BD) Ltd Mr. Shafayet-Bin-Nabi Chairman shafayet@dreamgroup.com.bd 1938883050
Mr. Mohammad Abu Musa Manager abumusa@dreamgroup.com.bd 1938883053
Mr. Md Jashim Uddin Manager HR jashim@dreamgroup.com.com 1938883061
R S B Industrial Ltd. Mr. Anjan Shekhar Das MD anjan@rsiapparel.com 1711720484
ZXY Apparel Mfc Ltd Mr. A.K.M. Mostafa Kamal Manager, Finance & Trade mostafa.zaml@zxyinternational.com 1720066044
Thianis Apparels Ltd. Mr. Anisur Rahman Khan MD anis@thianis.com
Mr. Jashim Uddin Sikder DGM jashim@thianis.com 1730088605
Mr. Akter Hossain Sawpan Manager HR sawpan@thianis.com 1730088600
Arrow Jeans (Pvt) Ltd Unit-1 (incomplete) Mr. Ariful Karim MD & Chairman akmunna@arrowjeansbd.com 1714107798
1711750726
Mr. Md. Abu Tayub Bhuiyan GM commercial@arrowjeansbd.com 1711863814
New Era Fashions Mfs. (BD) Ltd Mr. Wensheng Zhang MD zhangws@newera-bd.com 1938817070
Ms. Nasrin Jahan Chowdhury Senior Mnager shipping-import@newera-bd.com 1938817080
Unity Style & Acc Ltd Mr. Md. Forkan Ullah Chowdhury Director unitystyle@bbts.net 1819320960
Intercontinental Technology Ltd Mr. Rshedul Hasan GM rashedul@itlcepz.com 1715337629
Mr. Md Zia Uddin Bhuiyan HR zia@itlcepz.com 1628615150
MZM Textiles Limited Mr. D.K.Kim MD dkkim@coldspringbd.com 1727789872
Mr. P.K. Mazumder DGM mazumder@coldspringbd.com 1715014642
Aamra Fashions (CEPZ) Ltd Mr. Syed Faruque Ahmed Chairman faruque.ahmed@aamra.com.bd 28831188
Mr. Syed Farhad Ahmed MD farhad.ahmed@aamra.com.bd
Mr. A.H.M. Kamal GM kamal.ahm@aamra.com.bd 1713103635
Chittagong Waste Treatment Plants Ltd Mr. Md. Hasibul Islam MD hasibims@yahoo.com 1716565888
Mr. Nur Mohammad Director nur1987@gmail.com 1613101000
Fergasam BD Ltd Closed
SJ Industrial BD Ltd Mr. Joon Ku Kang MD sjepz@sjibl.com 1819318558
Mr. S.K. Barua - Sujan ED skbarua@sjibl.com 1713162244
Jemina Accessories Ltd Mr. Mizanur Rahman MD jeminabd@gmail.com 1714074376
Merimo Limited Mr. James MD james@merimo.net 1839692032
Mr. Rafiqul Islam GM rafique@merimo.net 1714404738
BIDI Apparels Ltd Mr. Mirza Md. Jamshed Ali MD jamshed@ritzygroupbd.com 1713102479
Mr. Mirza Md. Akbar Ali Director akbar@ritzygroupbd.com 1819313822
Mr. Shahid Parvez DGM (Admin & HR) parvez@loyalapparels.com 1713104970
Unity Accessories (Pvt.) Ltd Mr. Ahid Siraj Chowdhury Swapan Chairman chowdhurytradeintl@gmail.com 1711199555
Mr. Md. Salim Reza MD uapl_cepz@yahoo.com 1819311001
Mr. Jainal Abedin Director uapl_cepz@yahoo.com 1733626746
Young An Intl. (BD) Ltd Mr. S.M. Alamgir GM smalamgir@yabdheadwear.com 1726037217
Kumar Biswajit Barua Manager (Accounts) accounts@yabdheadwear.com 1818068376
Sewtech Fashions Ltd Sazzad Ahmed Khan GM sazzad.ahmedkhan@sewtechfashions.com 730027367
Md. Amzad Hossain Sr. Manager (Logistic) amzad.hossain@sewtechfashions.com 1715433260
LCB International (BD) Ltd Sung Uk Park MD hatton@coldspringbd.com 1781580574
Meghna Accessories Ltd Mr. Syed Mohammad Hasan MD meghnaaccessories@gmail.com 1819323786
Mr. Eng. Md. Kamalur Rahm ED