Members of Uttara EPZ

´╗┐Industry Website Contact Person Designation Mail ID Mobile
Section Seven International Ltd www.sectionsevenltd.com Shahdat Moshraf Khan MD smkhan@shirtmakersltd.com 1711568138
Biplab Barua Director b.baruactg@shirtmakersltd.com 1711748424
Info@sectionsevenltd.com
Quest Accessories BD Ltd Mr. Anwar Hossain Chairman info@nahidplasticbd.com 1713092327
Mr. Faisal Hossain MD faisal@polymersolutionltd.com
Evergreen Products Factory (BD) Ltd. Chang Yoe Chong, Felix Chairman & MD felixchang@epfhk.com 1733027498
Dewan Zakir Hussain ED hussain@epfbd.com 1733400806
Oasis Transformation Ltd Mr. David How MD david.how@oasiscoffins.com 1713005516
Sonic (Bangladesh) Ltd Mr. Wong Chi Yu Benjamin Chairman benwong@ixomodels.com 1755888107
Mr. Su Yangbao GM polosu@sonic-bd.com 1799985888
Interfab Casual Wear Ltd Mr. Ahsan Kabir Khan MD ahsan-interfab@viyellatexgroup.com 1711563066
Deshbandhu Textile Mills Ltd Mr. Golam Mostafa Chairman gmostafa@dbg.com.bd 1799869260
Nilphamari Packaging Ltd Ms. Mahah Mirza Chairman mmirza@sectionsevenltd.com 1713148107
Mr. Zubair Khan MD info@nilphamaripackagingltd.com 1713148101
Ventura Leatherware Mfy. (BD) Ltd Mr. Malik Ma COO malik.ma@hkthewell.com 1787670200
Mr. Md. Kausar Hossain Manager m.k.hossain@bdventura.com 1787670282