Members of Dhaka EPZ

´╗┐Industry Website Contact Person Designation Mail ID Mobile
Actor Sporting Ltd. Mr. Ngan Hung Tak President ngant@gcheadwear.com 1713007965
Goldtex Ltd. Mr. Tanvir Head of Operation tanvir@actor.gcglobal.com 1711561529
Goldtex Garments Ltd. Mr. Subaid Ali Fin Director subaid@sc.gcglobal.com 1713018955
South China Bleaching & Dyeing Factory Ltd.
Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services (BD) Ltd. Mr. Sakib Sorower Sr. Manager sakib.sorower@bureauveritas.com 1755563407
Mr. Bimal Krishna Paul Deputy Manager bimal.paul@bureauveritas.com 1755563456
Cherry Intimate
Mr. Sohrab Hossain AGM sohrab.hossain@cherrybd.com 1730433686
Daeyu Bangladesh Ltd. Mr. Andrew Karu ED andrew.karu@unionlimited.com 1755581317
Mr. Shahabuddin Bhuiyan GM sihab.uddin@daeyubangladesh.com 1917702577
Mr.Shafiqul Islam Manger Acct accountsunit1@daeyubangladesh.com 1918542556
Dhaka-Beijing Dyeing and Weaving Ind ltd. Mr. Rifatul Islam Vice President moinuddin-dbdwil@bhtgroup.net 1777781161
EOS Textile Mills Limited. Mr. Anisul islam Mahmud MD Not Found
Mr. Benedict Bain GM benedict@eostextile.com 1713083790
Mr. Md. Rafikul Islam Manager Admin & eos@eostextile.com 1713036178
Experience Clothing Mr. Maqsood Ahmad Chairman maqsood@experience-bd.com 1711526862
Mr. Naeem Khalid Manager Marchan naeem@experience-bd.com 1713002439
Mr. Ekram Manager Acct & Fin ekram@experience-bd.com
FCI BD Ltd Mr. M A Matin Chairman matin@fcibd.com 1711523545
Talisman Ltd
Alliance Stitches Ltd. Mr. Zareef CCO zareef@talismanbd.com 1713435177
Mr. Arif Zaman Director HR & arifzaman@fcibd.com 1678093051
Helicon Ltd
FEM Accessories Ltd Mr. Faruk Al Nasir Chairman faruk@shaningroup.net 8813803
Mr. Mallik GM femaccessories@yahoo.com 1819253566
Mr. Alamgir Manager Acct shahidalamgir@gmail.com
Geebee Garments Industries Ltd. (Closed)
German Chemicals Mr. Badiul Alam Chairman managingdirectorgcl@gmail.com 1777796451
Mr. Maksud MD germanchemicalsltd@gmail.com 1777796452
Grameen Knitwear Ltd. (Not Found) Mr. Ashraful Hassan MD ashraf@grameentelecom.net.bd
Mr. S Kutub Khan Chowdhury DGM (Factory Head) dgmadmin@grameenknit.com 1711536078
Hoplun (Bangladesh) Ltd. (Closed)
Hop Yick (Bangladesh) Ltd Mr. Suntharalingam Amiltha Country Head suntharalingam.amilthan@hoplun.com 1777704359
Welform apparels Ltd (Closed) Mr. Raihan Rafi Khan GM raihan.khan@hoplun.com 1313089077
Lenny Fashions Limited Mr. Waseem Siddiqi Closed
Lenny Apparels Ltd Mr. Suranjan GM, Fin Closed
LSI Industries Ltd. Mr. Chan Chin Li MD racheldhk2014@gmail.com 1713010229
Ms. Rachel Wu Director racheldhk2014@gmail.com 1713010229
Mr. Merrick Chen Director (Prod & Mkt) merrick.chen@lsitwn.com 1847228206
Ms. Nonie Dela Cruz Director (Operations) nonie@lsitwn.com 1847228204
Mr. Ruhul Amin DGM (Fin &Acc) ruhul_acc@lsitwn.com 1847228221
Kung Keng Textile (Bangladesh) Ltd Mr. Jack Lin MD info@kungkeng.com
Mr. Tapon Kumar Majumder GM tapan@kungkeng.com 1714144000
Kryolan Mr. Fazlul Bari MD kryolan@bol-online.com
Paxar Bangladesh Ltd. Mr. Mamud Hasan Khan Director (Operations) mahmud.khan@ap.averydennison.com 9612566820
Mr. Md. Aminul Islam Director, HR md.aminulislam@ap.averydennison.com 9612566827
Mr. Firoz Salahuddin Rajib Manager (Corporate) firoz.salahuddin@ap.averydennison.com 1777774313
Redpoint Jackets Ltd. Merged with Paddocks
Mr. K M Abdullah Hil Baki Manager, HR baki@redpointjackets.com 1824462203
Shanta Denims Limited. Richard Heath MD richard.heath@dewhirst.com 1926989751
Shanta Industries Limited. Mr. Paul Anthony Warren Director Paul.Warren@dewhirst.com 1708153493
Mr. Mahmud GM(HRM) Mahmud.Islam@dewhirst.com 1727211126
Mr. Zakir Khan GM Zakir.Khan@dewhirst.com 1713044818
Tigerco Ltd Mr. Iqbal MD iq@global-bd.net 1711536150
Mr. Masud Controller Fin & Acct aam@tigercoltd.com 1680448844
Mr. Obaiduzzaman Sr. Manager Admin ozk@tigercoltd.com 1678323880
Mr. Abedur Rahman Bhuyan Head of Comm  info@tigercoltd.com
Shasha Denimd Ltd Mr. Anisul Islam Mahmud Chairman anisul.mahmud@gmail.com
Mr. Jamal Abdun Naser Director, operations jamal@shashabd.com
Lt Col Md. Quaderuzzaman (Retd) Sr.GM (Admin & HR) q_zaman_1487@hotmail.com 1711943753
Mr. Golam Rabbani Sr.Manager Admin rabbani@shashabd.com 1730022150
Mr. Monir Hossain Asst. Manager monir8387@gmail.com 1712798387
Styrax Fashions Ltd C/O Accessories Ltd
Mr. Nurul Haque MD nhaque@shagore.com 1819228922
Mr. Shahin Manager shahin@styrax-bd.com 1728544061
Windsor Plastic (BD) Ltd. Mr Jashim Uddin Vice Chairman juddin@bengal.com.bd 1819412600
Mr. Md. Abu Jafor GM prod.bwtl@bengal.com.bd 1939911002
Humayun Kabir Director hkabir@bengal.com.bd 1819412700
YKK BD Pte Ltd Mr. Takashi Miyata MD takashi.miyata@ykk.com 1777719360
Mr. Shariful Haque Manager, GA/ lleagul hasan.mohammad.shariful.haque@ykk.com 1777719357
Ms. Lucky Sultana Zaman Deputy/Manager, HR lucky.sultana.zaman@ykk.com 1730704158
Savar Dyeing & Finishing Ind. Ltd. Mr. Yameen Farook MD yameen@youngonedhk.com 1713431587
Sungnam Textile Mills Ltd Do
Savar Sportswear Company Ltd. Mr. Shibli Azam Sr. GM shiblee@youngonedhk.com 1713372736
Youngone Synthetic Fibre Prod. Ind. Ltd. Mr. Engr. Kamal Uddin Ahmed GM kmuddin@youngonedhk.com 1713061166
Youngone Hi-Tech Sportswear Ind. Ltd.
Md. Idris Meah GM idrish@youngonedhk.com 1819231575
Zong Sine Textile Ind. Ltd. Lee-Feng-Liang Director joy_lee@zongsine.com
zongsine@zongsine.com
Mr. Shih Lung Mou GM shihlungmou@zongsine.com 1819261719
Mr. Alam Manager, ACC acc@zongsine.com 1921373919
Etacol Bangladesh Ltd Mr. Peter Seah MD peterseah.dhj@pacific.net.sg
Mr. Kelvin Lau GM klau@chargeurs-interlining.com
Mr. David Bouvier Controller dbouvier@chargeurs-interlining.com
Mr. Al Factory Manager auzzaman@chargeurs-interlining.com 1819492353
Mainetti (Bangladesh) Pvt Ltd Mr. Rohit Fernandopulle GM rohit.fernandopulle@mainetti.com 1819411224
AKS Shaiful Islam Manager (F & A) shaiful.islam@mainetti.com 01711-956443
IL Kwang Co. Ltd Ms. Samiha Azim MD samiha@shinestgroup.com 1713083522
Mr. Enam Manager enam@shinestgroup.com 1755693069
Rancon Sweaters Ltd (Sold) Mr. Lars Branth Chairman & MD lars@williamsbd.com
Mr. Md. Abdul Awal Khan, ED khan@ranconsweaters.com
Queen South Textile Mills Ltd Mr. Liang, Chin-Hsien CEO sam@qstmills.com
Mr. Rashedul Islam Manager HR/ Admin hrd@qstmills.com 1730782987
Mr. Massum Rana Co Secretary massum@qstmills.com 1714103887
A-One (BD) Ltd (Closed) Mr. Alessandro Ferri Chairman alessandro.ferri@first-textile.com 1711523907
Mr. Steven Kim MD steven@aonebd.com 1730453202
Ring Shine Textiles Ltd Mr. Hsiao, Hai He Director hsiao@ringshine.com
Mr. Enamul Hoque Co Secretary enamul@ringshine.com
Osman Interlinings Ltd Mr. Sayeeful Islam MD sayeeful@gmail.com 1711527439
OTL-Doublegull Mfc Co Ltd Mr. Basher A Khan ED basherkhan@gmail.com 1819221622
BG Jalaluddin Md Akbar (Retd) ED jalaluddin@concordegarments.com 1713170888
Mr. Major Gias Ahmed GM
Mr. Benedict Gonsalves Sunny Factory Manager sunny@osmantex.com 1712821490
Baxter Brenton (BD) Mfg Co. Ltd (Sold) Mr. Micky Diaz MD micky@jtcbd.com 1730038300
Mr. Belal Ahmed
Mr. Salahuddin Manager Comm salahuddin@baxterbd.com
Mr. Sohel, Manager Acct sohel@baxterbd.com 1671586685
Flagship Dhaka CETP (BD) Ltd. Mr. Vernon Khoo Chairman vernonkhoo@me.com 6581888888
Mr. Md. Golam Rabbani MD rabbani@flagshipdhaka.com 1712991535
Mr. Rokonuzzaman Plant Manager rokon@flagshipdhaka.com 1761502288
Epic Mfc Co. Ltd Mr. Ranjan Mahatani CEO Ranju@epichk.com
Mr. P.K. Shaw Pinto Co Secretary CoSecretary@epicbd.com 1610043723
Paddocks Jeans Ltd Mr. So Wai Man GM teddy.so@paddocksjeans.com 1705117260
Mr. Abdul Kader Asst. Manager, Acc Kader@redpointjackts.com 161140167
Dhakarea Ltd Mr. Kang Bong Seok MD bskang@yupoong.co.kr 1844022142
Mr. Mohidul Islam Prince HR & Compliance prince@yupoong.co.kr. 1833324420
Mr. Kim Jong Duck Sr Manager Jdkim@yupoong.co.kr 1819412120
Gunze United Ltd. Mr. Mitsuru Endo MD
Mr. Nasiruddin Akhter Rashid Director nasir.rashid@united.com.bd 1914001440
Mr. Shahadat Hossain Mallik Manager shahadat.khasru@yahoo.com 1749294346
reza1942@united.com.bd 1913394124
Global Labels Bangladesh Ltd Mr. Josim Uddin Ahmed Chairman jahmed@glbangladesh.com 1847111100
Mr. Nasir Ullah Sarker ED unasir@glbangladesh.cm
Alfa Pattarns (Bangladesh) Ltd Mr. R. Seshadri ED seshadri@padmabd.com 1613431234
Mr. Sundara Pandian CFO sundar@padmabd.com 1613431245
Croydon Kowloon Designs Limited Mr. Mishal Ali DMD mishal@bitopibd.com 1713039666
LZ Fashion Wear Ltd Mr. Engr. Md. Nurul Haque Managing Director nhaque@shagore.com
Mr. Md. Shahinoor Rahman AGM-Admin & HR shahin@styrax-bd.com 1728544061